Our Staff

 

Rozell Green 

Executive Director

Rozell@anotherchanceofatlanta.org

 

Nicole Hanson 

Office Manager

Nicole@anotherchanceofatlanta.org

 

Pamela Johnson 

Housing Manager

Pamela@anotherchanceofatlanta.org

 

Gerald Shealey 

Resident Manager

Gerald@anotherchanceofatlanta.org

 

Latasha Washington 

Community Center Director

Latasha@anotherchanceofatlanta.org

 

Darlene Barnes 

Intake Specialist

Darlene@anotherchanceofatlanta.org

 

Sandra Eboigbe 

Case Manager GRIP

Sandra@anotherchanceofatlanta.org

 

Sarah Moore 

Case Manager SSVF

Sarah@anotherchanceofatlanta.org

 

Kristin Cook 

Case Manager SSVF

Kristin@anotherchanceofatlanta.org

 

Chattrelle Gillyard 

Case Manager SSVF

Chattrelle@anotherchanceofatlanta.org

 

Erika Park 

Case Manager Pavilion

Erika@anotherchanceofatlanta.org

 

Jeff Palmer 

Case Manager Pavilion

Jeff@anotherchanceofatlanta.org